Departure Cities

Departure date indicates the day which the program departs the USA. Flights to Europe will usually arrive the following morning local time. Independent travelers be sure to check the 'check-in date' column below.

Summer 2024 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Group Departure Cities Estimated Travel
Alaska Experience Mon, July. 29, 2024 Tue, July. 30, 2024 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,071 — $1,171
Belize: Anthropology Ethnographic Field School Mon, June. 10, 2024 Mon, June. 10, 2024 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Other, NA (OTH)
$850 — $1,050
Belize: Land & Sea Tue, May. 21, 2024 Tue, May. 21, 2024 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Other, NA (OTH)
$850 — $1,050
England & Scotland: Land & Storytelling Mon, May. 27, 2024 Tue, May. 28, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$1,050 — $1,250
Ireland-Connecting with Culture Sat, June. 08, 2024 Sun, June. 09, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,525 — $1,725
London Late Summer Sun, July. 14, 2024 Mon, July. 15, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Knoxville, TN (TYS)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,350 — $1,550
London Mid-Summer Sun, June. 23, 2024 Mon, June. 24, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Knoxville, TN (TYS)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,350 — $1,550

Winter 2024-25 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Group Departure Cities Estimated Travel
Australia Thu, January. 01, 1970 Mon, March. 04, 2024 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$3,099 — $3,299
London & Dublin Thu, December. 26, 2024 Fri, December. 27, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,075 — $1,275
London Winter Thu, December. 26, 2024 Fri, December. 27, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,275 — $1,475